Image

Image

Image

Contact Us

If you would like information on Meridian Valley Country Club, please contact us directly by phone at the numbers at the bottom of the page, or by email using one the following email addresses.

  Function Contact Email Address
  General Information MVCC Meridian@MeridianValleyCC.com
  General Manager/Director of Golf Greg Manley Greg@MeridianValleyCC.com
  Course Superintendent Craig Benson Cbenson14@hotmail.com
  Director of Club Operations Adriana Gaidjiergis Adriana@MeridianValleyCC.com
  Accounting Manager Tyler Stone Tstone@MeridianValleyCC.com 
  Head Chef Ryan Hatcher ChefRyan@MeridianValleyCC.com
  Food and Beverage Manager Mike Haack MikeH@MeridianValleyCC.com
  Catering Manager Kim Bourbonnie Kim@MeridianValleyCC.com
  Membership Director Tori Vallala Tori@MeridianValleyCC.com
  Administrative Assistant/Accounts Receivable  Makenzie Kern Makenzie@MeridianValleycc.com
  PGA Teaching Professional Brian Thornton Brian@MeridianValleyCC.com
  Head Golf Professional  Adam Englehorn Adam@MeridianValleyCC.com
  WA Open Pro-Am Tournament Director/
Accounts Payable 
Christine Manley Chris@MeridianValleyCC.com
  Meridian Valley Maintenance Association  MVMA http://meridianvalleyma.com/board.php