Image

Image

Image

Contact Us

If you would like information on Meridian Valley Country Club, please contact us directly by phone (253) 631-3131, or by email using one the following email addresses.

Function Contact Email Address
General Information MVCC Meridian@MeridianValleyCC.com
General Manager TC Bailey TC@MeridianValleyCC.com 
Course Superintendent Craig Benson cbenson14@hotmail.com
Accounting Manager Tyler Stone Tstone@meridianvalleycc.com
Member Relations Coordinator/Accounts Receivable Lacy Johnson lacy@meridianvalleycc.com
Head Chef Ryan Hatcher ChefRyan@MeridianValleyCC.com
Food and Beverage Manager Jasen Delchamps Jdelchamps@MeridianValleyCC.com
Catering Manager Lacy Johnson Lacy@MeridianValleyCC.com
Administrative Assistant Yazmin Esparza Yazmin@MeridianValleyCC.com
PGA Teaching Professional Brian Thornton Brian@MeridianValleyCC.com
Head Golf Professional  Adam Englehorn Adam@meridianvalleycc.com
WA Open Pro-Am Tournament Director Christine Manley Chris@MeridianValleyCC.com
Meridian Valley Maintenance Association  MVMA http://meridianvalleyma.com/board.php