Image

Image

Image

Contact Us

If you would like information on Meridian Valley Country Club, please contact us directly by phone (253) 631-3131, or by email using one the following email addresses.

Function Contact Email Address
General Information MVCC Meridian@MeridianValleyCC.com
General Manager/Director of Golf Greg Manley Greg@MeridianValleyCC.com
Course Superintendent Craig Benson Cbenson14@hotmail.com
Director of Club Operations Adriana Gaidjiergis Adriana@MeridianValleyCC.com
Accounting Manager Tyler Stone Tstone@MeridianValleyCC.com 
Head Chef Ryan Hatcher ChefRyan@MeridianValleyCC.com
Food and Beverage Manager Mike Haack MikeH@MeridianValleyCC.com
Member Relations Coordinator Makenzie Kern Makenzie@MeridianValleyCC.com
Administrative Assistant Carolline Jesionowski Carolline@Meridianvalleycc.com 
PGA Teaching Professional Brian Thornton Brian@MeridianValleyCC.com
Head Golf Professional  Adam Englehorn Adam@MeridianValleyCC.com
WA Open Pro-Am Tournament Director Christine Manley Chris@MeridianValleyCC.com
Meridian Valley Maintenance Association  MVMA http://meridianvalleyma.com/board.php