Image

Image

Image

Contact Us

If you would like information on Meridian Valley Country Club, please contact us directly by phone at the numbers at the bottom of the page, or by email using one the following email addresses.

Function Contact Email Address
General Information   Meridian@MeridianValleyCC.com
Director of Golf/General Manager Greg Manley Greg@MeridianValleyCC.com
Course Superintendent Craig Benson cbenson14@hotmail.com
Director of Club Operations Adriana Gaidjiergis Adriana@MeridianValleyCC.com
Director of Golf Operations Tyler Clavin Tyler@MeridianValleyCC.com
Controller Jason Holdener Jason@MeridianvalleyCC.com
Accounts Payable / Accounts Receivable Kelsey Uy Kelsey@MeridianValleyCC.com
Head Chef Ryan Hatcher ChefRyan@MeridianValleyCC.com
Food and Beverage Business Manager Mike Haack MikeH@MeridianValleyCC.com
Food and Beverage Experience Manager Kim Bourbonnie Kim@MeridianValleyCC.com
Membership Director Tori Vallala Tori@MeridianValleyCC.com
Receptionist/Admin Makenzie Kern Makenzie@MeridianValleycc.com
PGA Teaching Professional Brian Thornton Brian@MeridianValleyCC.com
WA Open Pro-Am Tournament Director Christine Manley Chris@MeridianValleyCC.com